I’ll Be Me And You’ll Be You. Perfect!

I had to post this one as an uplifting reminder. It got me snapping and it lifted my spirits so I’m sharing in hopes it will uplift you as well. 🙂

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nappyheadchronicles
    Nov 01, 2012 @ 00:50:11

    i have had this song in my phone for months and thought i was a one-woman-fan-club… guess the secret’s gettin’ out!

    Reply

    • vinegarandwater
      Nov 01, 2012 @ 02:19:58

      Yes it is. I dance to this in the morning when i’m getting dressed lol! Elle’s music is great I wasn’t feeling her first single, “Only Wanna Give It To You” but the rest of her cd is wonderful. I can’t get enough of “I Don’t Care” and “Not Tonight” I just had to post this one for my blog tho 🙂

      Reply

  2. vinegarandwater
    Oct 22, 2012 @ 04:15:54

    🙂

    Reply

  3. Iris Yokoi
    Oct 22, 2012 @ 01:11:38

    Just the dose of positive vibe I’ve been seeking during this contentious election season! Thank you!

    Reply

  4. LaCharmine (L.A.) Jefferson
    Oct 21, 2012 @ 09:59:03

    My kinda song. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

  5. ahmrita natural mental health
    Oct 19, 2012 @ 08:45:55

    oh this is great, thanks for sharing, I’m still grinning

    Reply

Your thoughts and feelings are appreciated here

