Sesame Street Has A Message (Corny)

Ok I just had to do it. I was bored. I hope this makes you 🙂 because it made me laugh. I don’t always love my hair sometimes we just don’t agree but I do love my Havana twist so today I will sing along.  Where was this when I was a little? Nevertheless you just gotta love corny sometimes.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: I Love My Hair « Nappy Head Chronicles
  2. nappyheadchronicles
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 05:20:13

    This is too cute!

    Reply

  3. Life and Shifting Seasons
    Nov 15, 2012 @ 02:48:15

    When this video was first released, I died laughing because she was grooving about her hair! And I love it – corny and all – and it makes me smile! Still love how she’s just grooves while singing about her hair! ❤💛❤

    Reply

Your thoughts and feelings are appreciated here

