Katie Makkai Speaks About Pretty

When I started this blog I thought I would only write. I wanted to keep it open to everyone becuase some things are just universal like insecurities and I wanted to create dialogue about our everyday things that we go through. I find myself sharing more and more and I enjoy doing it. Katie Makkai has a very powerful message for us all and I’m just sharing…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jasmine
    Nov 22, 2012 @ 21:02:51

    I saw you had subscribed to my blog. I made a switch to my blog host and I am letting my followers know they need to subscribe again if they want updates! I hope you will come and check it out.

    http://mycleverdisguise.com/

    Sorry to spam your comments! I couldn’t find another contact method!

    Also, did you know blogger curlypotential is my sister? I saw you commenting on her page and thought that was a cool coincidence.

    Reply

Your thoughts and feelings are appreciated here

