A Day At The Farmers Market (Podcast)

This is my attempt at a podcast. This is my first one ever and had a few road blocks. I set out to hang out at the farmers market and talk to people about the natural products they use. I know the quality is a little sketchy BUT I hope the information is still great. While talking to one a man from Senegal, I learned about Dr. Bronner’s soap and holistic toothpaste. Maybe you can learn a few things to. You may have to listen with headphones do to my technical problems.

Enjoy!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Connie
    Dec 19, 2012 @ 01:59:25

    Awesome feedback!! Coconut oil is the best for skin and hair!

    Reply

Your thoughts and feelings are appreciated here

