Homemade Foot Soak

Foot Soak

 

I was thinking about something relaxing for all of the busy bees out there. When I am on the run all day and finally get to sit down, I love a good foot soak. I just dump things in my water without any real measurements so I had to look up some measurements just for those who need it. The water temperature is at personal preference.  Use 2 to 3 tablespoons per gallon of water used.

 

Basic

1 part Epsom salts
1 part Baking soda
drops of choice EO (optional)

Chamomile Tea

4 bags chamomile tea or mint tea
1/8 cup dried parsley
4 drops EO of choice

Steep in 1 gallon of hot water for 10 minutes before using.

Info modified from here

Your thoughts and feelings are appreciated here

